Bandits 1

David Manville, Head Coach

703-851-1290 (Cell)

david.l.manville.civ@mail.mil

 

Carlos Sandoval, Asst Coach

301-672-2862 (Cell)

cmartinsand@yahoo.com

 

Jason Tibbetts, Asst Coach 202-327-1884 (Cell) jason.tibbetts@orionmngt.com

 

Tom Bruno, Commissioner

703-362-2403 (Cell)

tom.bruno@marriott.com

Bandits 2 Joel Hegg, Asst Coach 202-384-2123 (Cell) joelhegg@gmail.com
  Rick Gordon, Asst Coach   rick.gordon@mach37.com
  Aswin Kokilananda, Asst Coach   kokilananda@me.com
  Gabe Espalin, Asst Coach   gespalin@gmail.com
  Mike Nail, Asst Coach   michael.nail3@ic.fbi.gov

 

Kevin (Chip) Cochran, Asst Coach

NVWF Head Coach

571-421-3387 (Cell)

kjcochran1@gmail.com

  Gary Borda, Asst Coach   garyborda@cox.net
  Bryan Hazard, Robinson SS Head Coach 703-517-6825 (Cell) amplitudeathletics2012@gmail.com

Web link:  http://www.banditswrestling.com